of converted
Conversion Complete! Click here to download

Desert Tribe Ep

The High Dials


All single track downloads $1.00

1. Desert Tribe +1 WAV +1 FLAC
2. Bomb Shelter +1 WAV +1 FLAC
3. Flags +1 WAV +1 FLAC
4. Conquistadores +1 WAV +1 FLAC
5. Bomb Shelter (Tinsoldierman Remix) +1 WAV +1 FLAC

Features the title track with 2 exclusive B-sides and remixes. This EP was a precursor to 2015's "In the A.M Wilds" containing music from the album studio sessions. Quirky electronic and latin rhythms clash in "Bombs" and "Flags", with flashes of spaghetti western soundtracks and folk rock storytelling. Things careen off into uncharted territory with the heavy pulsing trance of the "Bombs" remix and the electro-soul of "Conquistadores" featuring singer Alan Prater (former member of the O'Jays, Chromeo and Micheal Jackson's band!)