of converted
Conversion Complete! Click here to download

The Journey

The Asteroid #4

Label: Poppydisc

Released: 2013


All single track downloads $1.00

1. Wishing Well +1 WAV +1 FLAC
2. Payment Day +1 WAV +1 FLAC
3. Night +1 WAV +1 FLAC
4. Silver Sailors +1 WAV +1 FLAC
5. Modern Man +1 WAV +1 FLAC
6. Pounding on the Door +1 WAV +1 FLAC
7. Holy +1 WAV +1 FLAC
8. Price of Progress +1 WAV +1 FLAC
9. The Journey +1 WAV +1 FLAC


If you are reading this now, it is to suit reason. You have been chosen to join us on the Journey.

The Journey will gift you instantly with that warm familiar voice of our wise oracle, summoned here and accompanied by modern day jangle priests.

Priests of highest caliber.

Within, awaits a diverse web of their collaborative spells. Spells that will open to you new pathways. Some paths sunny, drenched in dew bead's glisten. Some, dark and murky, snaking wise down mystic forest trail. Others, transient, soft psych mantras and all so finely spun.

Join Peter Daltrey & The Asteroid #4 on The Journey.