of converted
Conversion Complete! Click here to download

Got Live If You Want It

Dead Meadow

Sold Out!


1. Green Sky Green Lake
2. Everything's Goin On
3. Good Moanin
4. Sleepy Silver Door
5. Beyond the Fields We Know
6. Dusty Nothing
7. Lady
8. Rocky Mountain High

Got Live If You Want It is the third album of Washington, D.C. based band Dead Meadow. It was recorded live at Maxwell's Hoboken, New Jersey, on February 17, 2002 and released seven months later on CD and orange vinyl LP.