of converted
Conversion Complete! Click here to download

The Show Must Not Go on

Daydream Machine

Label: Picture In My Ear

Released: 2017


All single track downloads $1.00

1. You Know Who +1 WAV +1 FLAC
2. Modern Prophecy +1 WAV +1 FLAC
3. 25:Thirty +1 WAV +1 FLAC
4. The Show Must Not Go On +1 WAV +1 FLAC
5. Ciggy Stardust +1 WAV +1 FLAC
6. Falls Out Of View +1 WAV +1 FLAC
7. Coup De Grace +1 WAV +1 FLAC
8. Tiny Galaxies +1 WAV +1 FLAC

Daydream Machine’s second LP, “The Show Must Not Go On” was tracked at Gregg Williams’ studio The Trench (Blitzen Trapper, Dandy Warhols’ 13 Tales From Urban Bohemia). After tracking the songs, Jsun wrote the lyrics while on a trip through the heart of Jamaica. Inside the context of current world events, “The Show Must Not Go On” unveils prickly commentary within its wry vocals, happy-sad grooves and baritone sax solos. Guest appearances include: Dandy Warhols’ Peter Holmstrom, Federale’s Colin Sheridan, The Upsidedown’s Matt Moore, and M. Ward / Rick Bain keyboardist Nathan Junior. The album was mixed by Jonathan Allen.