of converted
Conversion Complete! Click here to download

Singles Collection

The Brian Jonestown Massacre


1. She Made Me
2. Evergreen
3. Convertible
4. Their Majesties 2nd Request (Enrique's Dream)
5. Hide & Seek
6. Methodrone (Live At The Compound)
7. Cold To The Touch
8. Anemone
9. Never Ever
10. Feelers
11. Not If You Were The Last Dandy On Earth
12. This Is Why You Love Me
13. Lantern
14. Maleka
15. If Love Is The Drug Then I Want To OD
16. When Jokers Attack
17. Prozac Vs Heroin
18. Nailing Honey To The Bee
19. Illuminomi
20. There's A War Going On
21. Thoughts Of You (As Performed By ACID aka The Brian Jonestown Massacre)
22. Never Ever (As Performed By ACID aka The Brian Jonestown Massacre)

First time & remastered from the vinyl originals is the band's singles compilation . This double CD features 14 tracks that have not been available on CD before , these versions are completely different from any version that found itself on a full length album. It also features two tracks from the band's alter ego Acid recorded in 1993 , & also the unreleased anywhere apart from this CD & the original 7'' the tracks Convertible & Their Majesties 2nd Request (Enrique's Dream) & also the most recent 2011vinyl single release ) Illuminomi & There's A War Going On. The 2CD comes with a 24 page booklet featuring the front & backs of all the picture covers of the original covers.