of converted
Conversion Complete! Click here to download

If I Love You

The Brian Jonestown Massacre


1. If I Love You
2. You Have Been Disconected
3. If I Love You (New Gold European Cinema Standard Mix)
4. Carousel
5. Swallow Tail
6. That Quiet Song - as recorded live on KUSF
7. Jeremy Davies' Tall Tail

Originally released in 1996 , this 180 grm vinyl re-issue the last in the 1990’s EP series on Anton Newcombe’s own ‘a’ Records label , this will not be released on CD.

This features 3 versions of songs on the A side from the Bravery Repetition & Noise sessions , the B side features 4 tracks from the early beginnings of the band from 1991 & 199