of converted
Conversion Complete! Click here to download


Ghost Box Orchestra

Released: 2013


All single track downloads $1.00

1. Vader +1 WAV +1 FLAC
2. Rhythm of the Hills +1 WAV +1 FLAC
3. Vanished +1 WAV +1 FLAC
4. From Darkness +1 WAV +1 FLAC
5. Into the Light +1 WAV +1 FLAC
6. Spring Beat +1 WAV +1 FLAC
7. Lodge II +1 WAV +1 FLAC
8. Desert Lights +1 WAV +1 FLAC

Vanished, the second full­ length album from Ghost Box Orchestra, is the dark, gritty follow­up to their shimmering debut The Only Light On. With Vanished, the band expands on the stomping, swirling, Western nature of their first record, absorbing space rock and Eastern influences to manifest a more sonically dense psychedelic sound. Dark and pummeling at times, luminescent and shimmering at others, the album reveals a more intense side to the Boston­-based five-­piece.